Saudi Arabia, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Indonesia, Turkey and Malaysia have declared tomorrowFriday as Eid-el-Fitr to mark the end to this year’s Ramadan fast.

According to the report by Aljazeera TV station the moon was not sighted in India, Pakistan, New Zealand and Australia, meaning that Eid will be celebrated on Saturday, June 16 in that country.