Home NEWS POLITICS Names Of New APC Helmsmen

Names Of New APC Helmsmen

The leadership of the National Working Committee (NWC) of the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC), was changed today, June 25, at a virtual meeting, attended by President Muhammadu Buhari, Vice President Yemi Osinbajo and other party chieftains.

Those who were picked to lead the party are the governor of Yobe State, Mai Mala Buni of as Chairman, Isiaka Oyetola, representing South West; Ken Nnamani, representing South East, Stella Okotete, representing women and Dr. James Lalu, representing physically challenged.

Governor Sani Bello of Niger State was picked to represent North Central while Senator Abubakar Yusuf represents Senatè  and Hon. Akinyemi Olaide, representing House of Reps.

Others are David leon, representing South South; Abba Ari, representing North West; Professor Tahir Mamman, representing North East; Ismail Ahmed, representing  Youth and Senator Akpan Udoedehe to serve as Secretary

Editorial staff
Editorial Staff at Greenbarge Reporters is member of a team of journalists led by Editor-in-Chief, Yusuf Ozi Usman.

Leave a Reply